ChiroHealthUSA Webinar Archives

Webinars are available on demand up to one year after they air live. Simply register as you normally would, and you will be given a link to watch the webinar at your convenience.

Sep 2017

Dr. Mario Fucinari Take a Tour: The Compliant Office
Presented by Dr. Mario Fucinari

Tue 9/19/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Kathy Mills Chang Use Strategic Health Audit Findings to Strengthen Your Documentation
Presented by Kathy Mills Chang

Tue 9/12/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details

Aug 2017

Kristi Hudson, CPCO CHUSA Notes: Twice the info in half the time
Presented by Kristi Hudson, CPCO

Tue 8/29/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Brent Kesler Financial Strategies for the Business Owner
Presented by Brent Kesler

Tue 8/22/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Brandy Brimhall What Are Your Claim Forms Revealing?
Presented by Brandy Brimhall

Tue 8/15/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Dr. Stu Hoffman How the Stroke Heard Round the Globe Changes Your Practice
Presented by Dr. Stu Hoffman

Tue 8/08/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Kristi Hudson, CPCO Risky Business / CHUSANotes
Presented by Kristi Hudson, CPCO

Tue 8/01/2017 ● 7:00 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Fab Mancini How to Double Your Income by Meeting the Demands of Your Patients
Presented by Fab Mancini

Tue 8/01/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details

Jul 2017

Dr. Steve Conway The Project that is Transforming Medicare: What You'll Want to Know
Presented by Dr. Steve Conway

Tue 7/25/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Tom Necela Keys to a Successful Chiropractic Practice Sale or Transition
Presented by Tom Necela

Tue 7/18/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Dr. Steven Weiniger Medical Referrals, New Back Pain Guidelines, and the Posture Specialist
Presented by Dr. Steven Weiniger

Tue 7/11/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details

Jun 2017

Raj Gupta, DC The Wellness Center Solution: How You Can Transform Your Practice, Income, and Life
Presented by Raj Gupta, DC

Tue 6/27/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Jennifer Hay Don't Let the MACRA Maze Leave You Feeling Lost
Presented by Jennifer Hay

Tue 6/20/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Bharon Hoag Marketing Is Really Just Telling the Chiropractic Story
Presented by Bharon Hoag

Tue 6/13/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Kathy Mills Chang Managing the Out-of-Network Patient
Presented by Kathy Mills Chang

Tue 6/06/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details

May 2017

Dr. Jason Lord Digital Practice Marketing: Building A World Class Chiropractic Customer Journey
Presented by Dr. Jason Lord

Tue 5/16/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Lisa Maciejewski-West Billing Companies - Should You Outsource?
Presented by Lisa Maciejewski-West

Tue 5/09/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Dr. Fabrizio Mancini How to Reach the 90% Not Seeing a Chiropractor
Presented by Dr. Fabrizio Mancini

Tue 5/02/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details

Apr 2017

Dr. Mitch Mally Jaw-Dropping Techniques to Help Your Patients with TMJD
Presented by Dr. Mitch Mally

Tue 4/25/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: $79
▶︎ View Details
Evan Gwilliam The Future of Reimbursement: Medicare's Quality Payment Program (aka MACRA/MIPS)
Presented by Evan Gwilliam

Tue 4/18/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Dr. Steven Weiniger Communications and Marketing Strategy for DCs During Posture Month (MAY!)
Presented by Dr. Steven Weiniger

Tue 4/11/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Dr. Scott Munsterman How to Prepare for the New Medicare Payment System
Presented by Dr. Scott Munsterman

Tue 4/04/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details

Mar 2017

Dr. Ty Talcot Managing Risk: The Newest Compliance Regulations
Presented by Dr. Ty Talcot

Tue 3/28/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Tina Kemp Medicare Denials – Path to Approvals
Presented by Tina Kemp

Tue 3/21/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Kristi Hudson Know the Rules so You Can Rule Your Practice
Presented by Kristi Hudson

Tue 3/14/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Kathy Mills Chang The Four Biggest Reimbursement Mistakes You’re Probably Making…And What to Do About Them
Presented by Kathy Mills Chang

Tue 3/07/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details

Feb 2017

Dr. Mario Fucinari Meeting the “Treatment Effectiveness” Medicare Guidelines
Presented by Dr. Mario Fucinari

Tue 2/28/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Dr. Tom Necela How To Transition Your Chiropractic Practice: Sell, Switch, or Slow Down Exit Strategies
Presented by Dr. Tom Necela

Tue 2/21/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Dr. Marty Kotlar Personal Injury Coding & Reimbursement
Presented by Dr. Marty Kotlar

Tue 2/14/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Dr. Miles Bodzin The Most Profitable Way to Build Compliant Cash Plans Using ChiroHealthUSA
Presented by Dr. Miles Bodzin

Tue 2/07/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details

Jan 2017

Dr. Mark Sanna 10 Un-skippable Steps to Your Best Year Ever
Presented by Dr. Mark Sanna

Tue 1/31/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Sherry McAllister, M.S.(Ed), DC, CCSP Chiropractic, A Safer Strategy than Opioids
Presented by Sherry McAllister, M.S.(Ed), DC, CCSP

Tue 1/24/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Dr. Tim Bertlesman and Dr. Brandon Steele Best Practices for Management of Low Back Pain
Presented by Dr. Tim Bertlesman and Dr. Brandon Steele

Tue 1/17/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Dr. Don Cross A Checklist for Success in 2017
Presented by Dr. Don Cross

Tue 1/10/2017 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details

Dec 2016

Dr. Evan Gwilliam ICD-10: Back to Basics
Presented by Dr. Evan Gwilliam

Tue 12/13/2016 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Ty Talcott A New Round of HIPAA and OIG audits - Are You Prepared?
Presented by Ty Talcott

Tue 12/06/2016 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details

Nov 2016

Dr. Steve Taubman Mindfulness Without Incense: A DC's Practical Guide to Harnessing Ancient Wisdom to Meet Today's Practice Challenges
Presented by Dr. Steve Taubman

Tue 11/29/2016 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Dr. Marty Kotlar HIPAA & OIG Compliance for Chiropractic
Presented by Dr. Marty Kotlar

Tue 11/15/2016 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Kathy Mills Chang Prepare Your Records Requests Like a Boss
Presented by Kathy Mills Chang

Tue 11/08/2016 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Dr. Scott Munsterman, DC, FICC and Dr. Karen Korth, NCC, PCM CCE, CPHPA Getting Paid for Medicare in 2017: The Merit-Based Incentive Payment System (MIPS)
Presented by Dr. Scott Munsterman, DC, FICC and Dr. Karen Korth, NCC, PCM CCE, CPHPA

Tue 11/01/2016 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details

Oct 2016

Ali Nikoopour Is Your Practice a Ghost Town?
Presented by Ali Nikoopour

Tue 10/25/2016 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Dr. Mario Fucinari Which ICD-10 Coding Updates Should You Implement Now?
Presented by Dr. Mario Fucinari

Tue 10/18/2016 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Mark Sanna Chronic Pain: Become Part of the Solution
Presented by Mark Sanna

Tue 10/11/2016 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details
Dean Rottinghaus How to Increase Your Bottom Line in Times of Change
Presented by Dean Rottinghaus

Tue 10/04/2016 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details

Sep 2016

Paul Hales BIG BROTHER HIPAA: They're watching. Are you?
Presented by Paul Hales

Tue 9/27/2016 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
▶︎ View Details

Browse by Speaker

▶︎ View List

Browse by Category

Expiring Soon

Don’t miss these on-demand webinars that will expire soon.


New ICD-10 Codes for Chiropractors and the Beginning of ICD-10 Audits
by Evan Gwilliam DC
FREE


BIG BROTHER HIPAA: They're watching. Are you?
by Paul Hales
FREE


When, Where, Why & How to Go Out Of Network With Insurance Payers
by Tom Necela
FREE


How to Increase Your Bottom Line in Times of Change
by Dean Rottinghaus
FREE


Q & A with the Experts
by Evan Gwilliam & Brandy Brimhall
FREE