ChiroHealthUSA Webinar Archives

Webinars are available on demand up to one year after they air live. Simply register as you normally would, and you will be given a link to watch the webinar at your convenience.

February 2019

 
Ali Nikoopour How to Appear Multiple Times on Google's First Page
Presented by Ali Nikoopour

Tue 2/19/2019 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Lisa Maciejewski West Outsourcing Your Billing - Is it Right for You?
Presented by Lisa Maciejewski West

Tue 2/12/2019 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Miles Bodzin Skyrocket Cash Collections, Even When Patients Have High Deductibles and Copays
Presented by Dr. Miles Bodzin

Tue 2/05/2019 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO

January 2019

 
Dr. Nick Silveri 5 Mistakes Almost Every Chiropractor is Making Online...And How To Fix Them
Presented by Dr. Nick Silveri

Tue 1/29/2019 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Adam Rodnick, Dr. Ray Foxworth, Yvette Noel Balancing Your Practice in the New Year
Presented by Dr. Adam Rodnick, Dr. Ray Foxworth, Yvette Noel

Wed 1/23/2019 ● 2:00 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Evan Gwilliam The Perfect SOAP Note
Presented by Dr. Evan Gwilliam

Tue 1/22/2019 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Phyllis Frase Charette Everyday Celebrations in Your Office
Presented by Phyllis Frase Charette

Tue 1/15/2019 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Jay Shetlin Kids, Chiropractic, and Personal Injury: Research that Supports the Need for Care
Presented by Dr. Jay Shetlin

Tue 1/08/2019 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO

December 2018

 
Tom Necela How to Avoid the Successful Practice "Transition Trap"
Presented by Tom Necela

Tue 12/11/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Holly Jensen 4 Things CA’s Can Do to Put More Fun In The Work Day
Presented by Holly Jensen

Tue 12/04/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO

November 2018

 
May Bagnell CA Masterclass: The Art of Communication
Presented by May Bagnell

Tue 11/13/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Miles Bodzin Skyrocket Cash Collections, Even When Patients Have High Deductibles and Copays
Presented by Dr. Miles Bodzin

Tue 11/06/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
William E. Morgan, D.C. Treating Military and Veteran Populations
Presented by William E. Morgan, D.C.

Tue 11/06/2018 ● 1:00 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO

October 2018

 
Dr. Steven Kraus The Ultimate Report of Findings: How X-Rays Validate Care
Presented by Dr. Steven Kraus

Tue 10/30/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
David Bayer Mindset 2.0: How To Radically Grow Your Practice by Becoming SuperHuman
Presented by David Bayer

Tue 10/23/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Kristi Hudson, CPCO 7 Steps to a Compliant Financial Policy
Presented by Kristi Hudson, CPCO

Tue 10/23/2018 ● 1:00 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Todd Pickman FINALLY Add a PROVEN Home Mobility Program Into Your Practice
Presented by Dr. Todd Pickman

Tue 10/16/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Fran Tougas CODE 33! Is Your Office Prepared for an Emergency Disaster?
Presented by Dr. Fran Tougas

Tue 10/09/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Cindy Howard Pre and Post Concussion Nutrition
Presented by Dr. Cindy Howard

Tue 10/02/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO

September 2018

 
Steven Weiniger Motor Control Exercise: The Chiropractic Opportunity in Low Back Pain and Wellness
Presented by Steven Weiniger

Tue 9/25/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Scott Munsterman History of the Opioid Epidemic: How Did We Get Here?
Presented by Dr. Scott Munsterman

Thu 9/20/2018 ● 1:00 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Mario Fucinari The ChiroHealthUSA Financial Consultation and Report of Findings
Presented by Dr. Mario Fucinari

Tue 9/18/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Matthew Loop Attract an Extra 5,000 Local Fans to Your Chiropractic Fan Page in the Next 30 Days
Presented by Dr. Matthew Loop

Tue 9/11/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO

August 2018

 
Dr. Tom Necela How to Utilize An Associate As Part of Your Exit Strategy
Presented by Dr. Tom Necela

Tue 8/28/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Mark Sanna Accelerate Your Practice with Associates
Presented by Dr. Mark Sanna

Tue 8/14/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Fab Mancini The Fab Life and Practice
Presented by Dr. Fab Mancini

Tue 8/07/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO

July 2018

 
Dr. Steven R. Conway & Dr. Scott Munsterman 99% of your Medicare Questions... Answered
Presented by Dr. Steven R. Conway & Dr. Scott Munsterman

Tue 7/31/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Alan Sokoloff What You Say CAN Hurt You: Surviving and Thriving in Sports Chiropractic
Presented by Dr. Alan Sokoloff

Tue 7/24/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. David Jackson Raising Perceived Value
Presented by Dr. David Jackson

Tue 7/17/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Brandy Brimhall Documenting & Coding for Unproven, Investigational, or Experimental Procedures
Presented by Brandy Brimhall

Tue 7/10/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO

June 2018

 
Dr. Tom Necela What is My Chiropractic Practice Worth?
Presented by Dr. Tom Necela

Tue 6/26/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Steven Kraus How Spine Care Experts Utilize & Get Paid for X-rays
Presented by Dr. Steven Kraus

Tue 6/19/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Laurence Peppler & Kristi Hudson How to Properly Setup Your ChiroHealthUSA Fees in ChiroTouch Software
Presented by Laurence Peppler & Kristi Hudson

Thu 6/14/2018 ● 1:30 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Kathy Mills Chang Use the 2018 OIG Chiropractic Portfolio to Manage Your Risk
Presented by Kathy Mills Chang

Tue 6/12/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Brice Jackson & Dr. Daniel Lane When to Find and Consult with a Chiropractic Neurologist
Presented by Dr. Brice Jackson & Dr. Daniel Lane

Tue 6/05/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO

May 2018

 
Paul P Andrews, CCCA & Mark A Davini, DC, DABCN Are You Fraudulent and Don’t Know It?
Presented by Paul P Andrews, CCCA & Mark A Davini, DC, DABCN

Tue 5/29/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Evan Gwilliam DC The Perfect SOAP Note
Presented by Evan Gwilliam DC

Tue 5/15/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Ces Soyring Secrets that Super CAs Know
Presented by Ces Soyring

Tue 5/08/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Lisa Maciejewski West Ancillary Staff, Are they Worth it? - Patient Advocates, Public Relations CA's and Scribes
Presented by Lisa Maciejewski West

Tue 5/01/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO

April 2018

 
Dr. Mario Fucinari The Cash Practice - Fact or Fiction?
Presented by Dr. Mario Fucinari

Tue 4/24/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Jeff Henderson 3 Tools Every Manager Needs: How to Hire a Great Team and Help Them Consistently Perform for You!
Presented by Jeff Henderson

Tue 4/17/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Steven Weiniger DC May is Posture Month: Strategies to Connect with People and Professionals
Presented by Steven Weiniger DC

Tue 4/10/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Fab Mancini How to Manifest Extra Money, Better Health, a Bigger Practice, Deeper Happiness, and More!
Presented by Dr. Fab Mancini

Tue 4/03/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO

March 2018

 
Noel Lloyd, DC How to Hire, Train, and Launch Your Own External Marketer
Presented by Noel Lloyd, DC

Tue 3/27/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Dr. Miles Bodzin How To Build Compliant Cash Plans When Patients Have High Deductibles
Presented by Dr. Miles Bodzin

Tue 3/20/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Bharon Hoag Telling the Chiropractic Story the RIGHT Way… a Different Take on Coding and Documentation
Presented by Bharon Hoag

Tue 3/13/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO
 
Tom Grant, Jr, DC Why PI Care is Not Healthcare, and Never Should Be!
Presented by Tom Grant, Jr, DC

Tue 3/06/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO

February 2018

 
Mark Sanna, DC 12 Signs Your Practice Is Caught in a Time-Warp (And What To Do About It!)
Presented by Mark Sanna, DC

Tue 2/27/2018 ● 2:15 pm ET
Cost: FREE
MORE INFO

Browse by Speaker

▶︎ View List

Browse by Category

Expiring Soon

Don’t miss these on-demand webinars that will expire soon.


The Law of Fair Exchange
by Alan D. Bergquist, DC
FREE


12 Signs Your Practice Is Caught in a Time-Warp (And What To Do About It!)
by Mark Sanna, DC
FREE


What Every Spine Care Expert Needs to Know NOW- The X Factor
by Steven Kraus, DC
FREE


Why PI Care is Not Healthcare, and Never Should Be!
by Tom Grant, Jr, DC
FREE


Personal Banking Strategies
by Scott Schlesener
FREE